top of page
Search
  • eitherreflection

Scott Duffey

Guest Speaker

Scott Duffey is the creative director for a advertising and marketing agency Listen Creative. Im going to jump the gun and skip all the filler. I find his work very inspiring, not in the sense of creating ideas in my mind but just the level of understanding and practice it takes to get screen prints to look that good.



I don't know there is just something I like about his screen print work, But aside from this he has done advertising work for brands relating to consumable products. A few projects that he worked on were for John West tuna and Geeta's chutney. A comment on his presentation style I have is that I found the way in which he conducted his presentation as though it was a game. he did this by giving us the choice on the direction the presentation would go by asking two questions that each led in a different direction. I am only writing this blogs months after these guest lectures and Scott Duffey is the guest I remember most.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page