top of page
Search
  • eitherreflection

A Conclusion to 2021

Things I learnt about myself

I think that over this last year i learnt a lot about my practice and fulfilled one off my goals unlearning and refining the art of print making in my own work. A few things i learnt about myself is that i must include more of my work in interviews and presentations instead of refining everything down to quick slides. Another thing i learnt from writing this blog is that i have a huge reluctancy to talk about my work at length and that i would rather just let my images speak for themselves without influencing other peoples ideas and views on my work. Influence is a big problem for me as in the past i have made some terrible decisions that have left other people confused and hurt from my influence on them in situations. This is something i now know that i must work on to progress in the future as a Graphic Designer as the field of design is basically the field of influence.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page